LeftPad
Canada
United States
International
menubar
CLPad

International

Australia

Adelaide
     Naval, Military & Air Force Club of South Australia - navmil.org
Hunter Valley
     Cypress Lakes Golf & Country Club - cypresslakes.com.au
Melbourne
     Kelvin Club - kelvinclub.com
     Royal Automobile Club of Victoria - racv.com.au
Queensland
     Noosa Country Club - noosasprings.com.au
Sydney
     The American Club - amclub.com.au
     Royal Automobile Club of Australia - raca.com.au

Belgium

Brussels
     International Club Chateau Sainte-Anne - chateau-sainte-anne.be
Bolivia
La Paz
     Circulo De La Union - circulounion.com

Chile

Santiago
     Club de la Union de Santiago de Chile - clubdelaunion.cl

China

Beijing
     Riviera Country Club - bjriviera.com
    
Chang An Club - changan-club.com
Guangzhou
    
Luhu Golf & Country Club - luhugolf.com

England

Bath
    
Bath & Country Club - bathandcountyclub.com
Hertfordshire

    
Brocket Hall Golf Club - brocket-hall.co.uk
London
    
Caledonian Club - caledonianclub.com
     
Carlton Club - carltonclub.co.uk
    
London Capital Club - londoncapitalclub.com 
    
The In & Out (Naval & Military Club) - navalandmilitaryclub.co.uk 
    
Royal Over-Seas League - rosl.org.uk
    
St. James Club & Hotel - stjamesclubandhotel.co.uk
    
Travellers Club - thetravellersclub.org.uk

Germany

Berlin
     Berlin Capital Club - berlincapitalclub.de

Indonesiah

Jakarta
     
Indonesia Financial Club  - financialclub.co.id
    
Klub Bimasena - bimasena.co.id
    
Mercantile Athletic Club - macjakarta.com
Tangerang
    
Imperial Klub Golf - imperialklubgolf.com

Japan

Kobe
     
Kobe Club - kobeclub.org
Osaka
     
Century Club Osaka
Tokyo
     
City Club of Tokyo - cityclub.co.jp

Kenya

Nairobi
    
Nairobi Safari Club - nairobisafariclub.com

Korea

Seoul
    
Seoul City Club - seoulcityclub.co.kr
    
Seoul Club - seoulclub.org

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur
    
Bankers Club - bankersclub.com.my

New Zealand

Auckland
  
   
Northern Club - northernclub.co.nz

Philippines

Cavite
    
Riviera Golf & Country Club  - rivieragolfclub-philippines.com
Makati City
    
Tower Club - towerclub.com.ph

Scotland

Edinburgh
    
Royal Over-Seas League Edinburgh - rosl.org.uk
Glasgow
    
Western Club - westernclub.co.uk

Singapore

     American Club - amclub.org.sg
    
The Executives Club  - the-executives-club.org.sg
    
The Pines - thepines.com.sg
     Tower Club - tower-club.com

South Africa

Cape Town
    
Cape Town Club - capetownclub.org.za
    
Kelvin Grove Club - kelvingrove.co.za
Johannesburg
     
Rand Club - randclub.co.za
    
Country Club Johannesburg - ccj.co.za

Thailand

Bangkok
     
British Club Bangkok - britishclubbangkok.org
   
  
Pacific City Club - pacificcityclub.com
Chiang Mai
    
Imperial Chiang Mai Resort  - imperialhotels.com/imperialchiangmai/

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City
    
Vietnam Golf & Country Club - www.vietnamgolfcc.com